It’s hard to build a successful business, and it’s even harder if you’re not plugged into a community of people who can become mentors, partners, investors, developers, customers and friends. Our ever-expanding network is the backbone to our entire program. Our relationship with various local and international industry experts, companies, CEO’s, managing directors, academic institutions, innovators, media, service providers, governmental entities, NGO’s, etc., has led to a vast web of support and expertise that we tap our entrepreneurs directly into. Flat6Labs puts a brand name behind your startup, helping you get the exposure you need to grow and develop.


Business Networking

Business Networking and relationships are crucial for entrepreneurs. It is undoubtedly a great way to meet potential business partners and clients. Flat6Labs Jeddah has a vast and constantly growing network of peers, experts, financiers, and anyone else that can help make the startup a success. The more people every entrepreneur meets with to talk about their business, the faster they will get feedback to clarify their proposition, competitive advantage, meet potential investors, and reach customers. Flat6Labs Jeddah also hosts a few business networking events where we invite industry leaders and corporations to meet wiith our startups in an all-encompassing speed networking format.

Startup Events

As a prominent accelerator throughout the MENA region, we do not only host our own startup events (i.e – e-commerce, online marketing, mobile applications, etc.) but we have also built some strong relationships with some of the best organizations and companies that host events that cater directly to the startup community. We also host, moderate, and join panels on a handful of topics covering an array of industries, luring in key players and contributors to the startup ecosystem. Asides from the resulting networking that comes out of attending these events, these events are educational more than anything else.

Media & PR Coverage

Garnering media attention can be one of the most daunting and unfamiliar things to do for an entrepreneur, usually triggering it to be on the bottom of their priority list. Yet receiving good press coverage stands as one of the biggest drivers of success for a startup. More startups fail from a lack of customers than from a lack of product development. That is why by simply joining Flat6Labs Jeddah, our startups receive great exposure from the media, online and offline.
We also have a direct partnership with Wamda and TechSparks, which gives our startups great regional coverage. We also have a compounding list of media personel and journalists who are very eager to learn and write about our budding startups.

Demo Day

At the end of every cycle, Flat6Labs holds a Demo Day event, where teams are given the opportunity to showcase their products to potential investors and the media. If any of the teams has been successful in its bid to establish a fully furnished enterprise with promising market potential, it will graduate from Flat6Labs Jeddah and receive additional funding to establish its enterprise.

إذا كان من الصعب بناء مشروع تجاري ناجح، فإنه يكن أكثر صعوبة إذا كنت غير متصل بشبكة من الأفراد الذين يمكن أن يكونوا موجهين وشركاء ومستثمرين ومطورين وعملاء وأصدقاء وإن شبكتنا الموسعة هى العمود الفقري لبرنامجنا بأكمله وقد أدىت علاقتنا مع مختلف خبراء الصناعة، والشركات المحلية والدولية، والرؤساء التنفيذيين ومدراء الشركات والمؤسسات الأكاديمية والمبتكرين، ووسائل الإعلام، ومقدمي الخدمات، والكيانات الحكومية والمنظمات غير الحكومية، وما إلى ذلك، إلى وجود شبكة واسعة من الدعم والخبرات لرواد الأعمال مباشرة. فإن Flat6Labs تصنع لشركتك مكان مميزاً، مما يساعدك على النمو والتطور.


تكوين علاقات أعمال

الشبكات الخاصة بالأعمال والعلاقات هي مهمة بالنسبة لرواد الأعمال فمن دون شك هي وسيلة رائعة للقاء شركاء الأعمال والعملاء المحتملين وفلات 6 لابز جدة لديها شبكة واسعة ومتنامية باستمرار من الشركاء والخبراء، والممولين التي تساعد على جعل الشركات الناشئة ناجحة. فكلما زاذ التقاء الناس للحديث عن أعمالهم، زادت سرعة حصولهم على ردود الفعل بالنسبة لمشروعاتهم ، ميزة الشركة التنافسية، وسرعة تلبية احتياجات المستثمرين ، وكذلك الوصول إلى العملاء. وتنظم فلات 6 لابز جدة أيضا عدد من الأحداث لتنمية العلاقات التجارية حيث تدعو قادة الصناعة والشركات لتلبية احتياجات الشركات الناشئة.

أحداث الشركات الناشئة

كمسرعة أعمال رائدة في منطقة الشرق الأوسط، نحن لا تستضيف الأحداث الخاصة بشركاتنا الناشئة فحسب (مثل التجارة الإلكترونية والتسويق عبر الإنترنت، وتطبيقات الهاتف المحمول، الخ)، ولكننا بنينا أيضا بعض علاقات قوية مع بعض من أفضل المنظمات والشركات لإستضافة مؤتمرات التي تلبي احتياجات مباشرة للشركات الناشئة. فمن خلال احداثنا و مؤتمراتنا نستضيف أفضل الخبراء في المواضيع التي تغطي مجموعة واسعة من الصناعات مما يجذب اللاعبين الرئيسيين والمساهمين في مجال الشركات الناشئة.

تغطية صحفية

كسب اهتمام وسائل الإعلام يمكن أن يكون من أكثر الأمور الشاقة وغير المألوف للشركة الناشئة حيث عادة ما يكون في نهاية قائمة أولوياتها على الرغم من أن التغطية الصحفية الجيدة تشكل عاملا كبيرا لنجاحها وإن معظم الشركات الناشئة تفشل من عدم وجود الزبائن لا من نقص في تطوير منتجاتها ولهذا فإن الانضمام إلى فلات 6 لابز جدة يمكنك من العمل وتغطية كبيرة من وسائل الإعلام، على الانترنت وغيرها من وسائل الاتصال.
كما أن لدينا شراكة مباشرة مع ومضة وTechSparks، والذي يمكن شركاتنا الناشئة من الحصول على تغطية إقليمية كبرى ولدينا أيضا قائمة من الاعلاميين والصحفيين الذين يتوقون للتعلم والكتابة عن الشركات الناشئة لدينا.

يوم العرض

إذا كان من الصعب بناء مشروع تجاري ناجح، فإنه يكن أكثر صعوبة إذا كنت غير متصل بشبكة من الأفراد الذين يمكن أن يكونوا موجهين وشركاء ومستثمرين ومطورين وعملاء وأصدقاء وإن شبكتنا الموسعة هى العمود الفقري لبرنامجنا بأكمله وقد أدىت علاقتنا مع مختلف خبراء الصناعة، والشركات المحلية والدولية، والرؤساء التنفيذيين ومدراء الشركات والمؤسسات الأكاديمية والمبتكرين، ووسائل الإعلام، ومقدمي الخدمات، والكيانات الحكومية والمنظمات غير الحكومية، وما إلى ذلك، إلى وجود شبكة واسعة من الدعم والخبرات لرواد الأعمال مباشرة. فإن فلات 6 لابز جدة تصنع لشركتك مكان مميزاً، مما يساعدك على النمو والتطور.