KANOOSH

http://www.kanoosh.com

Fall 2013

Kanoosh is the first local marketplace app for the Arabian Market, Our vision is for Kanoosh to be a regional leader in eliminating the gap between peoples needs and businesses by providing a simple mobile app that connects peoples needs to relevant products and services.

Kanoosh is a free mobile application that connects two different groups: people and businesses. It allows it’s users to post their needs, then our engine will broadcast these needs to relevant business in the same city. Businesses on the other hand, will receive – via their mobile – a real-time stream of the freshest targeted high quality leads. Kanoosh will allow business to have rich communication with people instantaneously in order to acquire them as customers.

Kanoosh’s value proposition is that we will save businesses time, money and efforts by eliminating the gap between people needs and the appropriate businesses offering solutions to those needs.

We are to launch in Jeddah with plans to expand to other cities and countries in the GCC and MENA. Our primary revenue sources will be through the businesses, by which we will be selling messages to business that will allow them to communicate with people (short term), in addition to selling customized reports about people needs (Long term).

Facebook Twitter

More companies

More Companies

كنوش

http://www.kanoosh.com

الدورة الأولى

كنوش هو أول تطبيق سوق محلية للسوق العربي، وتتمثل رؤيتنا لتطبيق Kanoosh في أن يكون تطبيقًا رائدًا إقليميًا في القضاء على الفجوة بين احتياجات الأفراد وبين الشركات من خلال توفير تطبيق جوال بسيط يربط احتياجات الأفراد بالمنتجات والخدمات ذات الصلة.

كنوش هو تطبيق جوال مجاني يربط بين مجموعتين مختلفتين:  الأفراد والشركات. حيث يتيح للمستخدمين نشر احتياجاتهم، ثم يقوم محركنا بإرسال هذه الاحتياجات إلى الشركات ذات الصلة في نفس المدينة. فيما تتلقى الشركات على الجانب الآخر – عبر هواتفهم الجوالة – مجموعة كبيرة من طلبات الجودة العالية في الوقت الحقيقي. يتيح كنوش للشركات أن تواصل فاعلية مع الأفراد في الحال وكسبهم كعملاء.

تتمثل قيمة كنوش في أنه يوفر الوقت والمال والجهود على الشركات من خلال القضاء على الفجوة بين احتياجات الأفراد وبين الشركات التي تقدم حلولاً مناسبة لتلك الاحتياجات.

سوف نطلق التطبيق في جدة في البداية مع وجود خطط للتوسع في مدن ودول أخرى في مجلس التعاون الخليجي والشرق الأوسط. وستكون مصادر دخلنا الأساسية من الشركات، التي سوف نبيع لها رسائل الأعمال التي من شأنها أن تتيح لهم التواصل مع الأفراد (على المدى القصير)، بالإضافة إلى بيع تقارير مخصصة عن احتياجات الأفراد (على المدى الطويل).

Facebook Twitter

More companies

More Companies